Ku Klux Klan vs. barack Obama

I have decided to change track in my blog, since I do not find any new and interesting articles about the Guantanamo prisoners. But of course, I will continue to follow Barack Obama in his work and acting. A couple weeks ago, I read an article (http://www.dailysquib.co.uk/?c=117&a=1227) about Ku Klux Klan, a racist organisation that struggles for white supremacy and a society based on awareness of the different races. The article tells us that it is the first time in Klan history that any member of the KKK has ever publicly supported an African American candidate for the presidency. This surprised me, and I think it surprised almost everybody since they actually have a racist direction, and last time I checked was Obama still black. The reason seems to be “that anything or anyone is better than having that “crazy ass bitch” as Hillary Clinton. My first thought was if they really support Obama or if he just is the better alternative?

A couple days ago, I saw a news bill that told me that KKK’s do NOT endorse Barack Obama, in other words a new direction. I decided to search for an article about this on the Internet, since I found this very interesting. I found an article in the Huffington post written of Michael Gene Sullivan. I read that this person is a veteran writer and also a director, when I look at his work I noticed that he have wrote a lot about politic. The Hufflington post is an American liberal news website and aggregated web log. The site has won many prices, for example The Best Politics Blog in 2006 and 2007. It seems like this site is serious so I regard this source as trustworthy. In this article I read a quote from Imperial Grand Wizard Gomer Bath “”Our secret membership just did not feel that Senator Obama was addressing our core values.” He thinks it is missing something in his standpoints, special his standpoints in medical care, which evidently is important for the KKK’s. They want more substance in Obama’s promises. What does this means? Is this something Obama should be scared for? I actually do not think so, but I actually agree a little bit. It feels like that he has promised many things, but I think he rarely tell us how he will solve the problems.

 

What do you think?

 

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/michael-gene-sullivan/ku-klux-klan-wont-endorse_b_103816.html

One Response to “Ku Klux Klan vs. barack Obama”

  1. Sara Says:

    Oh, Sara. Both of your sources are satirical comedy websites. None of it is true. I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

